Event Listings around Uniontown, KansasSort by: relevance | date
BCS Insight Remote Notification in Greenbush
Remote Notification (RENO) 2.0 Overview: This course addresses all aspects of…
Wed, Sep 3
8:00 AM
Kansas Career Pipeline / Kuder Navigator Introductory Training
This interactive training session will provide hands-on instruction on the…
Wed, Sep 3
8:30 AM
Kansas Career Pipeline / Kuder Navigator Advanced Training
This session will provide more in-depth information about how to motivate and…
Wed, Sep 3
12:30 PM
Music on the Square
Music on the Square has a different performer each week that performs on the…
Thu, Sep 4
6:00 PM
Other Dates
Matthew Harper
Fri, Sep 5
7:00 PM
Bison Hike
Fall is nearly upon us and cooler temperatures can't be far off. Enjoy a guided…
Sat, Sep 6
10:00 AM
Second Tuesday Coin and Currency Auction
This monthly event, always held on the Second Tuesday of each month, is the…
Border Town Auct…
Mindenmines, MO
Tue, Sep 9
5:30 PM
Other Dates
Kincaid Free Fair
Good family fun- pedal tractor pull, kids cash grab, bingo, 5k-walk/run, kids…
Downtown Kincaid
Kincaid, KS
Thu, Sep 11
10:00 AM
Other Dates
Vernon County Art Council
The Vernon County Art Council meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at the Art…
Art Shop
Nevada, MO
Mon, Sep 15
7:00 PM
Other Dates
Dangerous Doug Harper
Fri, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Cappa Cle Training
Cappa 20 Hour Lactation Educator Course - Chanute, Kansas Ready to become more…
Sat, Sep 20
8:00 AM
Artist Alley
An assortment of art, craft and food booths in a family-friendly festival.…
Downtown Chanute
Chanute, KS
Sat, Sep 27
10:00 AM
Cornstock 5K Run/Walk
5K Run is in conjunction with Garnett's Cornfest event. Activities will be…
Sat, Sep 27
12:00 PM
BCS Insight Introduction to the PXC-Modular Field Panel and TX-I/O
Introduction to the PXC-Modular Field Panel and TX-I/O This module explains the…
Wed, Oct 1
8:00 AM
Data provided by Zvents,SeatGeek

Pagination