You accidentally deleted email that you need. When that sudden realization hits days later that you need to undelete email that’s long gone, the Recover Deleted Items command might save your day. You can recover some deleted items, like messages, appointments, contacts, tasks, and notes, even after the Deleted Items folder is emptied.
To make Delve a great experience for everyone in your network, make sure that you and your colleagues store and share your documents where Delve can get to them: in OneDrive for Business or in Sites in Office 365.
Video: Sync OneDrive for Business to your computer
Sync OneDrive for Business to your computer and then access your files from File Explorer instead of from a web browser. All updates sync to OneDrive for Business or site libraries whenever you’re online.