Up Next
0
Baseball team intentionally hits umpire
After not getting a strike call, the coach apparently (and allegedly) calls for an intentional play to hit the umpire. What's your thoughts on that?
Share
Baseball team intentionally hits umpire
After not getting a strike call, the coach apparently (and allegedly) calls for an intentional play to hit the umpire. What's your thoughts on that?
Date: 12/16/13
Views: 12951
Video by:  Rumble
 
Follow us:
Loading... 1 of 167
Today's Most Watched Videos
Related Videos
Loading... 1 of 56