No results found for User face data is uploaded to our specific database by the user. The storage life cycle is one month. If it exceeds one month, these data will be automatically deleted. The reason for retaining it for one month is to facilitate debugging and troubleshooting of some generated effects. In particular, once a user logs out his/her account, the face data uploaded by the user and the work data generated by the user will be deleted..
Search tips: