Segra Field
Segra Field
Address: 19798 Sycolin Road, Leesburg, VA, 20175
Nearby: Bars · Restaurants · Parking
Charlotte Independence at Loudoun United FC Tickets
Buy and sell Charlotte vs Loudoun United FC Segra Field tickets for May 6 at…
Wed, May 6
1:00 PM
Washington Spirit vs. Orlando Pride
Sat, May 30
7:00 PM
Loudoun United FC vs. Memphis 901 FC
Get your tickets to Loudoun United FC vs. Memphis 901 FC here! See at Segra…
Sun, Jun 14
4:00 PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds at Loudoun United FC Tickets
Buy and sell Pittsburgh vs Loudoun United FC Segra Field tickets for June 20 at…
Sat, Jun 20
6:30 PM
Washington Spirit vs. Sky Blue FC
Ticket listings for Sky Blue FC at Segra Field on Fri. Jul 3, 2020 7:30 PM.
Fri, Jul 3
7:30 PM
Atlanta United 2 at Loudoun United FC Tickets
Buy and sell Atlanta vs Loudoun United FC Segra Field tickets for July 4 at…
Sat, Jul 4
1:00 PM
New York Red Bulls II at Loudoun United FC Tickets
Buy and sell New York vs Loudoun United FC Segra Field tickets for July 29 at…
Wed, Jul 29
7:00 PM
Washington Spirit vs. North Carolina Courage
Ticket listings for Washington Spirit at Segra Field on Sat. Aug 8, 2020 7:00…
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 PM
North Carolina FC at Loudoun United FC
Get your tickets to Loudoun United FC vs. North Carolina FC here! See at Segra…
Sun, Aug 30
1:00 PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies at Loudoun United FC Tickets
Buy and sell Tampa Bay vs Loudoun United FC Segra Field tickets for September 5…
Sat, Sep 5
6:30 PM
Washington Spirit vs. Portland Thorns
Buy Portland Thorns FC at Washington Spirit Tickets at Segra Field on Saturday,…
Sat, Sep 12
7:00 PM
Data provided by StubHub,Ticketmaster,cheaptickets.com,Eventful,SeatGeek

Pagination