The Barnes At Wolf Trap
The Barnes At Wolf Trap
Address: 1635 Trap Road, Vienna, VA, 22182
Nearby: Bars · Restaurants · Parking
Straight No Chaser
Buy and sell Straight No Chaser Vienna Tickets for July 14 at Filene Center at…
Tue, Jul 14
8:00 PM
National Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New & Jean-Yves Thibaudet - Star Spangled Symphony - Vienna
Check out our selection of National Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New & Jean-Yves…
Fri, Jul 17
8:00 PM
National Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars A New Hope in Concert - Vienna
Buy and sell Star Wars In Concert Vienna Tickets for July 18 at Filene Center…
Sat, Jul 18
8:00 PM
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals with The Marcus King Band
Get your tickets to Grace Potter & The Marcus King Band here! See Grace Potter…
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 PM
Abba
Buy and sell ABBA The Concert Vienna Tickets for August 1 at Filene Center at…
Sun, Aug 9
8:00 PM
TAPFS - Wolf Trap
Sun, Sep 6
8:00 PM
Ani DiFranco with Indigo Girls
Check out our selection of Indigo Girls & Ani DiFranco tickets at the Wolf Trap…
Thu, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Taylor Ashton
Aoife O'Donovan "Songs & Strings"
Wed, Sep 23
6:30 PM
Aoife O'Donovan
Buy and sell Aoife Odonovan Vienna Tickets for September 23 at The Barns at…
Wed, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Karla Bonoff
Buy and sell Karla Bonoff Vienna Tickets for October 16 at The Barns at Wolf…
Fri, Oct 16
8:00 PM
Storm Large
Buy and sell Storm Large Vienna Tickets for October 23 at The Barns at Wolf…
Fri, Oct 23
8:00 PM
Arnaud Sussmann Tickets (Rescheduled from May 1, 2020)
See Arnaud Sussmann live at The Barns At Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA on October 25,…
Sun, Oct 25
3:00 PM
Data provided by SeatGeek,Eventful,Bandsintown,stubhub.com

Pagination