Northeast weather storm update

The Northeastern United States, also referred to as the Northeast, the East Coast, or the American Northeast, is a geographic region of the United States located on the Atlantic coast of North America. It borders Canada to its north, the Southern United States to its south, the Midwestern United States to its west, and the Atlantic Ocean to its east.
  • Subregions: New England · Mid-Atlantic
  • Country: United States
  • States: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania
  • Demonym(s): Northeasterner, Yankee
  • Time zone: UTC-5 (EST)
Data from: