Brush Valley Township, Pennsylvania

Brush Valley Township is a township in Indiana County, Pennsylvania, United States. Brush Valley Township was formed from Wheatfield Township in 1835, and named for the valley of Brush Creek. The population was 1,695 at the 2020 census. It includes the communities of Brush Valley, Claghorn, Dias, Heshbon, Littletown, Rico, and Suncliff.
  • Country: United States
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • County: Indiana
  • FIPS code: 42-063-09624
  • Time zone: UTC-5 (Eastern (EST))
Data from: