Kreutzer Nature Trail & Mount McConnel Summit Colorado

Summit County is a county located in the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2020 census, the population was 31,055. The county seat and largest town is Breckenridge. Summit County comprises the Breckenridge, CO Micropolitan Statistical Area.
  • Country: United States
  • State: Colorado
  • Founded: November 1, 1861
  • Named for: Continental Divide
  • Seat: Breckenridge
  • Largest town: Breckenridge
  • Congressional district: 2nd
Data from: