Rosary Lakes to Maiden Peak Shelter Oregon

The Rosary Lakes are a group of three lakes in Klamath County, Oregon, in the United States. All three lakes are within the Deschutes National Forest. The lake group consists of Lower Rosary Lake, Middle Rosary Lake, and North Rosary Lake. The lakes were named from the fact their outlines together resemble the Rosary.
  • Location: Klamath County, Oregon, United States
  • Basin countries: United States
  • Type: Group of lakes
Data from: