Microsoft has announced and released the Stellar Shift Special Edition Xbox Wireless controller for $69.99.It is the third in ...
William D'Angelo, posted 9 minutes ago / 63 Views. IGN has released a new video for Star Wars Jedi: Survivor that features nine minutes of new gameplay. The gameplay video prov ...
Publisher Merge Games and developer Dimfrost Studios announced Bramble: The Mountain King will launch for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series [...] ...
"Our background combining digital and physical play taught us a lot about the mixed reality racing genre we invented, which we used to bring a transformational new experience to Hot Wheels: Rift Rally ...
The Last of Us HBO TV series has been a huge hit for HBO and Naughty Dog with each episode having seen a growth in the number ...
Nintendo announced it will host a Nintendo Direct tomorrow, February 8 at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm UK. You will be able to watch in on YouTube and Nintendo.com. The Nintendo Direct will ...
Publisher Fellow Traveller and developer Humble Grove announced No Longer Home will launch for the PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 [...] ...
Publisher Just For Games and developer Breakfirst Games have announced escape-simulation game, How 2 Escape, for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation [...] ...
Included in the Wonder Boy Anniversary Collection are six games, which, due to a convoluted naming and numbering history, ...
Developer Blue Isle Studios announced the fast-paced, multiplayer first-person shooter, Leap, will launch for the PlayStation ...
Publishers Gammera Nest and Meridiem Games, and developer Red Mountain announced the action adventure game, The Crown of Wu, ...
The VGChartz sales comparison series of articles are updated monthly and each one focuses on a different sales [...] ...