back
Other ways to say { -brand-short-name } clears your search and browsing history when you quit the app or close all private browsing tabs and windows. while this doesn’t make you anonymous to websites or your internet service provider, it makes it easier to keep what you do online private from anyone else who uses this computer.
How to use 
Examples are automatically generated. The results may not be exact or error-free.
 ·