back
Other ways to say deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nyou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. this option will delete the folder “%s” and cannot be undone.\nwould you like to delete the profile data files?
How to use 
Examples are automatically generated. The results may not be exact or error-free.
 ·