This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.Know more
We are updating our terms of use.Learn MoreDismiss
Other ways to say  deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone. you may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. this option will delete the folder “{ $dir }” and cannot be undone. would you like to delete the profile data files?
How to use 
These examples are automatically generated using a variety of web resources and cannot be guaranteed as exact or without the inclusion of incorrect or inappropriate language.